Meet Our Candidates for the 2021 Town Election

Learn more about each candidate by clicking on their name below:

vLinda Murray for Town Justice

Bruce Washburn for Town Supervisor

Arnold Johnsen and William Mc Gann for Town Board

These candidates come from diverse backgrounds and bring their varied experience and unique perspectives which they will put to work for all town residents

To see why they are running,  click here.

We ask for your vote in the Upcoming Town Election.

Call to Volunteer


Copyright ©2016 Rhinebeck Republicans. All Rights Reserved.

your hometown team